You can delete your account by proceeding to fill in your current password below and then confirming the deletion. The Option to do so should appear below, when you are logged in. You will get a confirmation email after your account has been deleted.
To delete your account, you need to be logged in first!
Alternatively if that doesn’t work, you can ask for the removal of your account to be done manually, by sending email to the address: email@example.com